DE FOTO of/or THE PICTURE

27 mei 2013

27 mei 2013

Ik hou van de natuur, van bloemen en van prachtige landschappen. Op weg naar mijn werk fietst ik langs een stukje natuur en zo kwam ik op het volgende idee: elke dinsdag neem ik een foto op een bepaalde plaats, op hetzelfde tijdstip en op die manier hoop ik de verschillende seizoenen in beeld vast te leggen. Om het effect van de seizoenen te zien heb ik een ‘slideshow’ ingevoerd. Kijk maar hoe de bomen hun bladeren verliezen.

I like nature, flowers and beautiful landscapes. On my way to work I cycle along meadows, trees and a beautiful landscape and so I came up with the following idea: every Tuesday I take a photo in a particular place, at the same time and so I hope to capture the different seasons in an image. To see the effect of the seasons I have entered a ‘ slide show ‘. Just look how the trees first lose their leaves and then …

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “DE FOTO of/or THE PICTURE

Leave a Reply

